• Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Cristina M

    June 16, 2019

    Denzil was amazing and he exceeded our expectations By going above and beyond for us. He really made the process easier by being professional and extremely knowledgeable. We just want to say thank you for all the work you and your team did for us in purchasing our first home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kayla L

    June 12, 2019

    Denzil was always responsive and was able to answer my million questions. It was obvious that he had my needs in mind and he was not just shoving products and pushing things. He worked to find the deals that would make this possible.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Aaron M

    June 11, 2019

    Mr. Davis never gave up on getting my boyfriend and I approved for a loan. He made the process very simple and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Candace B

    June 9, 2019

    Excellent Service and responsiveness. We were guided through the process every step of the way. They took away ALOT of the stress that comes from buying a home. Thank you for your service!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jimmy K

    June 5, 2019

    Was the best experience, he was patient when I needed patience and was on the ball when it was go time. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with your organization

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Mary S

    June 5, 2019

    Denzil was always available for questions during our homebuying process. With this being our first home purchase he took the time to describe and go over any and all paperwork with us as well as walk us through all the steps. His communication was clear and concise and he was very knowledgeable and super easy to work with. I would highly recommend him and hope to work with him again in the future if we ever need to to buy another home. Thanks for being the best Denzil!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Paul P

    June 1, 2019

    Great communications. He really made the process very easy

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ruben F

    May 28, 2019

    Super fast Service and always answer my phone calls

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Crystal F

    May 27, 2019

    Staff was very helpful and any emails or phone calls were always answered pretty quickly. You made this experience fairly easy! Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Allen H

    May 17, 2019

    Many thanks to Denzil for making the dream of home ownership a reality.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    John B

    May 17, 2019

    Denzil was extremely efficient, knowledgeable, personable, and responsive throughout the entire home buying process. There were no gray areas. I always knew exactly what to expect, what was needed, and what the real-time status was for each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Merry R

    May 11, 2019

    He was the best man ever to help us in buying our first Home. He told us everything he found us crided s we did not know know anything about buying a house until he helped us out a lot. We can't say nothing but great things about Danzil Davis. I really appreciate him a whole lot.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jonathan R

    May 10, 2019

    Very easy to work with and would recommend to anyone

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Colin B

    May 6, 2019

    Very efficient. Made the process very easy and quick

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ashley J

    April 30, 2019

    Teamwork, dedication,Knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Raymond H

    April 29, 2019

    Denzil was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable regarding different loan options and very responsive to any message I left for him. His support team was also very expeditious.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Phillip B

    April 22, 2019

    Denzil was very thorough with us. He walked us through every step of the process. He was excellent to deal with.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jerry R

    April 3, 2019

    Thank you again for working so hard to get us where we needed to be. Couldn't have done it without you!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Pedro G

    March 28, 2019

    First I will say this was all new for me and Denzel had an answer for every question my wife and I had. He was very kind and I strongly believe he work very hard to help my wife and I to get inside our home. And honestly felt like they rolled out the red carpet when we showed up the I was waiting at the door thank you Denzel and your staff for helping my wife and I get into our home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jose R

    March 21, 2019

    Denzil worked with us every step of the way. Communication was amazing. He helped answer all of our questions and made sure we were comfortable with the loan. Would recommend to anyone looking for a home loan

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jennifer R

    March 19, 2019

    Denzil took them time to thouroughly explain all options. He was patient and easy to work with. He gave us the personal attention other companies did not. We had countless questions and inquiries on many houses and areas and he provided all the information we needed to make the right choice for us. I highly recommend Denzil to anyone. The loan preapproval and closing was a breeze thanks to his guidance!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Alan V

    March 18, 2019

    just a good job by everyone.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Lilibet M

    March 7, 2019

    Great communication! Denzil was able to answer any questions or concerns I had. He made it easy to understand. Process was smooth and stress free. He went above and beyond!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Michael Y

    March 5, 2019

    Denzil and everyone at Fairway are always easy to get in contact with and answer any questions with quick responses. The quality of service is excellent and they help you every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jason L

    March 2, 2019

    Denzil went above and beyond our expectation! L

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    James S

    February 25, 2019

    As a first time home buyer, Denzil made sure I was comfortable with the situation and explained the process thoroughly from day one. He and his team (Becky & Paula) were available to answer all my questions anytime I called/texted/emailed and were very professional in guiding me through the process.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Charles F

    February 7, 2019

    He was always available to answer any questions I had and very friendly.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kevin B

    February 7, 2019

    Denzil was on top of the game. Kept me well informed, and clear about each step of the process. Great guy, grear job!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Daniel K

    February 2, 2019

    Denzil and everyone at Fairway were awesome. Made the house-buying process as painless as possible. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Anthony H

    December 30, 2018

    Personalized attention made this a great experience.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Paola O

    December 24, 2018

    Denzil and the team made my first home buying experience incredible!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Juan V

    December 21, 2018

    How friendly and helpful they were. How no matter what time we called whether it was in the morning or at night they would always answer.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    William A

    December 15, 2018

    Our realtor Lillian West stirred us in the right direction & sent us tovsteve Curtis who assured us thatbge ciukd getbusca VA loan & he did. Denzil Davis was greatbin ecplaining everything to us along the way. It was an overall great experience. Fairway mortgage had a great group of employees to work with & I would recommend them To snybif my family & friends who are looking for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ryan S

    December 13, 2018

    Denzil was great! He made the home buying process enjoyable and was very responsive. He kept the process moving, and kept us updated with the progress. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ashlee S

    December 9, 2018

    Denzil was great to work with. He answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable. I would recommend he and fairway mortgage to anyone considering a home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Traci M

    December 7, 2018

    Denzil and his Team are amazing people and treated me like I was part of the team every step of the way !! Truly a joy to work with !

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Zbbra Y

    December 6, 2018

    It was fast, easy and we closed on time. In the years past I have experienced many frustrating time delaying issues during the loan process, like lost documents, redoing paperwork, poor communication, etc.. Done of this happened during the loan process with Denzil and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. Great Loan Officer and great company!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    William A

    October 21, 2018

    Denzil made it all great!!!!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Nelson R

    September 29, 2018

    All effort and help that your team put into making my dream come through. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kenneth B

    September 25, 2018

    Attentive through the entire process and Denzil made everything so simple. Closed on time and fast!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Dustin G

    September 18, 2018

    Denzil was great he explained things in ways it was easy to understand. He gave you a sense of reassurance with him that’s not easy to find.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Joseph W

    September 17, 2018

    Very professional and on top of his game never had to wait to long for him to answer questions