• Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Nader A

    September 13, 2020

    the quick response and communication

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Larry J

    September 13, 2020

    Denzel and his staff were professional the overall experience was pleasant and smooth with no issues. . I’ve conducted several transactions in the past this was by far the easiest most seamless process of all out of all of them.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Colton T

    September 10, 2020

    Very smooth, solid communication, and I got a great deal. Could not have asked for a better experience buying my first home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Laura C

    September 6, 2020

    We have purchased and refinanced several homes over the years. Denzil Davis made this experience totally painless with everything! He was professional in every way that a home buyer could ask for - terrific communication, knowledgeable, organized, timely and just a nice man. If I ever buy another house, I will go to him for financing and will recommend him whole heartedly to anyone I hear in the market for a house. He is gold.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jaquelyn L

    September 6, 2020

    Denzil made buying a home so easy for us! He was always available and quick to respond to our many questions!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    James A

    September 1, 2020

    Denzil worked very hard at giving us the details toward the closing of our home. He is very knowledgeable in his field of work and was able to explain everything that we needed in order to get the loan we needed!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Esperanza A

    August 30, 2020

    Made everything easy and took care of it quickly.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jesse J

    August 23, 2020

    Denzil's availability

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Scott B

    August 22, 2020

    Everyone went above and beyond last minute to get us taken care of and I really appreciate that expedience.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jimmy H

    August 16, 2020

    The feeling of no pressure, along with genuine concern for getting the job done for you & your family.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Krista A

    August 15, 2020

    Denzil answers any questions you have and doesnt assume everyone is 100% knowledgeable of the ins and outs of buying or refinancing a home. He made our original purchase and refi so easy. He overcommunicates and you get frequent updates on where your application is in the process. He is clear with you on what he needs from you and why and what the documents are you are signing. He is honest about your options and suggests what is best for your family. He is understanding & kind...a pro.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Benito G

    August 9, 2020

    Denzil was exceptional! He answered all of my questions and was really helpful.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Blake M

    August 1, 2020

    Denzil went above and beyond to help us in every way! Would recommend to everyone!!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    David W

    July 24, 2020

    The process was absolutely flawless. Denzil Davis and his staff left no question unanswered. He was available to answer my questions anytime, no matter what time of day/night that we called. He is a true Master Craftsmen in the Mortgage Industry. Thank you Denzil.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Sarah C

    July 9, 2020

    The loan process went very smooth and the team worked quickly to make our scheduled closing date.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Michelle F

    July 7, 2020

    Very helpful and responsive

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kenny L

    July 3, 2020

    Mr. Denzil Davis is the epitome of a true professional. During the loan process, he was answered all of our questions in a timely manner. My wife and I purchased our first home through Denzil Davis and felt we were in good hands throughout the loan.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Nicholas L

    June 30, 2020

    Always on point and super easy process.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jason L

    June 16, 2020

    Denzils overall professionalisms is second to none. He is very personable and always willing to help at anytime of the day.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Brandi B

    June 15, 2020

    Denzil stays on top of everything and is easily accessible. He’s made this process really smooth compared to my first home buying experience. I will recommend him to all of my friends.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kenneth B

    June 13, 2020

    Denzil was very professional and kept us informed throughout the process. He offered helpful information and was always available. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends. He always strived to offer the best service possible and went beyond our expectations!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Hannah J

    June 12, 2020

    Denzil was always very quick to reply to any questions I had no matter the time of day. He was extremely informative and knowledgeable. I have already recommened him to a co-worker who is looking to purchase a home. I would gladly recommend him to anyone else, especially first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Scott B

    June 5, 2020

    I found what I wanted and Denzil helped me make it happen. Denzil was there answering any question that I might have had during the whole process, always upbeat which helped during one of the most stressful times in life.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Joshua R

    June 2, 2020

    Smooth process from beginning to end.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Michael M

    May 27, 2020

    Great communication, very knowledgeable, and worked diligently in my best interests.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Gamayu F

    May 26, 2020

    Denzil and his team were very responsive and helpful through the whole process. All my questions were answered in a prompt manner, even the ones I asked a few times. He was able to get me a wonderful rate. I will definitely be recommending him to everyone.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ronnie R

    May 23, 2020

    Great working with Fairway

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Preeya B

    May 18, 2020

    We enjoyed working with Denzil, he ensured we had a smooth and easy close.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Arthuro S

    May 16, 2020

    Had a very pleasant experience working with Denzel he made everything very easy and helped me out with everything that I needed

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Eric O

    May 12, 2020

    Denzil and his team made the home buying process so simple, they did not stop working or communicating with us. They worked directly with us through every situation and every obstacle throughout the process. We are grateful to him and his team for their hard work and are thankful that we have found our forever home. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Tim P

    May 7, 2020

    Denzil took my needs, put them in play, and made my family very happy!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Katy W

    May 5, 2020

    Very friendly and truly made me feel valued. I appreciated the efforts of this team to get me into my house ASAP!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    John P

    May 5, 2020

    How fast and efficient the process was!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Matthew H

    May 4, 2020

    Denzil was professional, transparent, knowledgeable, and attentive which is everything you could ask for in a loan officer.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kyle K

    April 30, 2020

    Denzil worked to get my family the best rate and made adjustments to the final numbers to fit our financial needs

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kathleen K

    April 27, 2020

    Denzil went above and beyond to help us be able to afford our dream home. He was prompt and thorough with responses to questions and was also kind and understanding if we had any issues.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Phillip B

    April 26, 2020

    I felt Denzil looked out for my best interest through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kimberly A

    April 24, 2020

    Being a first time home buyer, Denzil made it very easy and worry free. He took the time to explain in great detail anything I didn't know and answered every question. He was always available and would check in on a regular basis to make sure all was well.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Michael Y

    April 21, 2020

    Denzil and Becky are awesome! They are always quick to respond and patient explaining any concern or question we had. The process was quick and easy. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Courtney C

    April 20, 2020

    No matter my Questions Denzil was always there with an answer and helped explain anything I didn't understand!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Emmanuel V

    April 19, 2020

    I had an amazing experience couldn't have asked for a better group of professionals.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jami O

    April 18, 2020

    Denzil was wonderful to work with. Excellent communication & kept me informed throughout the whole process. Super easy! He helped reduce the stress of buying a house

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Noe F

    April 16, 2020

    After filing Bankruptcy I thought I'd never own a home. But Denzil took the time to explain to me my options and patiently worked with me for a year to make sure I could purchase my First home. He and his team were all very helpful and walked me through every step, I could always call text or e-mail and they were quick to respond to all my concerns. A+ Service!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Amy M

    April 4, 2020

    Great experience!! Being able to do most of the work from home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Vanessa P

    April 2, 2020

    Denzil was upfront and honest with number projections to make sure we were looking in the right price range. He kept us well informed and prepared every step of the way. We knew about everything before it happened. He was always available to answer any questions we had no matter the time. His response turnaround was impeccable and made us feel important and valued. When I was having trouble getting an insurance quote, he stepped right in to help. He made this experience GREAT! Thanks Denzil!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ruben M

    March 27, 2020

    Denzil was awesome. He was helpful every step of the way from start to finish. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Christopher B

    March 21, 2020

    The communication with Denzil was outstanding and you could not ask for better. He kept you informed every step of the way and was always there to answer your questions no matter what time it was. It was definitely 5 star service.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kimberly H

    March 21, 2020

    There’s absolutely nothing bad or negative I could say about Denzil, or anyone else in his office. Denzil & everyone in his office was always pleasant, kind, respectful, responsive & professional. One of my pet peeves is returning calls/texts/emails, & I texted Denzil an awful lot, and I probably wasn’t always in the best of moods either, but Denzil never failed to be courteous, professional, uplifting & always promptly returned my calls, etc....BONUS!!!!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Joshua L

    March 18, 2020

    Communication was excellent! Denzil kept us updated on the process and what info was needed throughout. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    James F

    March 13, 2020

    Consistent contact; every question answered.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Wesley N

    March 13, 2020

    Denzil was beyond prompt in responding to my questions and worked hard to get me into my wonderful home!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Samantha S

    March 6, 2020

    Denzil and the whole team knew and took care of any and all problems or worries I had! Denzil took the time to go over everything. Even if i had to ask him a couple times!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Clay B

    March 5, 2020

    Denzil and his team were amazing! Easy to talk with, fast response and all so very kind.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Laura S

    February 25, 2020

    A dream came true! Thanks to Denzil Davis for helping me accomplished my goal to become a homeowner.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Levent K

    February 21, 2020

    Denzil was very professional and responsive. We were able to close on our house even earlier than discussed even though we had a few hiccups with the process that was out of his hands. Pleasure doing business with you. LK

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Peter R

    January 21, 2020

    What a great group !!! Very professional and stayed on top of every detail to make this process go very smoothly and in a short time frame. Thanks.......

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Zeb P

    January 15, 2020

    Denzil kept everything flowing with excellent communication for all questions and details of the loan

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Isabella M

    January 11, 2020

    Denzil was Great to work with.He was available whenever we had questions, He was patient with myself and my Husband very Helpful.the whole process was a wonderful experience for us we would definitely recommend his Services to Family and friends Thank you Denzil it was a pleasure working with you.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Javier M

    December 25, 2019

    Denzil was very engaged and kept me updated throughout the process. Any questions that I had, he was very eager to help me clear up an concerns. Using his connections, we was able to help me navigate through great insurance offerings and his network of people to help me through moving transition. It was truly a great experience overall.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Herlinda M

    December 25, 2019

    I appreciated Denzil’s timely responses and expertise when assisting us. The process was painless. I would definitely refer him and call him to assist me with future lending needs.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Patricia G

    December 16, 2019

    Easy, informative, and hard working team to make the process enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jeffery H

    December 11, 2019

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Leticia W

    November 18, 2019

    Denzil and his team were very patient with me, and polite. They did an awesome job! Thanks again guys!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Steven W

    November 14, 2019

    Denzil made sure that we were informed and had everything we needed during every step of this process. And was always available to answer questions when we had them.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Dianna M

    November 5, 2019

    Denzil was always available and responded promptly . He was also very nice and knowledgeable. He simplified the process which could have been very overwhelming. We truly appreciate his professionalism.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Edward K

    October 21, 2019

    Denzil was great to work with and made the whole process very easy.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Roland R

    October 20, 2019

    Denzil did an awesome job in helping me buy my first home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Dodi V

    October 16, 2019

    Denzil made himself available to any question that needed answering and was very informative and helpful throughout the entire buying process!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Melissa B

    October 7, 2019

    Denzil was very helpful and patient with us. He was concerned for our best interest when it came to the home coverage and best rating.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Prentice P

    October 7, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Siji I

    October 2, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Edvard K

    October 2, 2019

    Denzil was not only knowledgeable and extremely available, but was also very helpful in walking me through the process from start to finish. I always felt like he was on my side, and he made sure any of my questions were thoroughly explained in a way i understood. I will definitely work with him again in the future when the time comes.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Alex C

    September 28, 2019

    Denzil was readily accessible by modern forms of communication (i.e., text, email, cell). He was exceptionally responsive and professional. Financing and underwriting were arranged rapidly. I could not ask for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Rubin R

    September 15, 2019

    It was a great experience thank you all for everything i really appreciate it and i love my new home

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Carrie J

    September 6, 2019

    Denzil was able to work a mortgage that met our specific needs, would absolutely work with him again.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ronald M

    September 4, 2019

    High energy, very knowledgeable and informative. Always a pleasure working with Denzil.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Gary J

    September 1, 2019

    Denzil is very personable and friendly, while at the same time being professional and efficient. He's a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Zachary A

    August 28, 2019

    Always available to answer questions. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Trevor T

    August 18, 2019

    Fast and easy process

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Hayley T

    August 10, 2019

    Denzil and his team were wonderful to work with and help make our transition smooth and painless.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jose O

    August 9, 2019

    Very great team, house popped out for sale, I saw it like at 7pm and that same night Denzil was able to prepare my paperwork. Very quick respose!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Armando H

    August 5, 2019

    Denzil and his team are true professionals that make their client's best interests their priority. This was my first time purchasing a used home and Denzil made the process very smooth from the first phone call to closing. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to about any ideas or concerns. I will definitely continue doing business with Denzil!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Samantha R

    August 2, 2019

    Denzil is amazing!!! Best and only word that could describe him. My first time going through this process and it’s honestly a pain. I’d call him day and night and he always made himself available even on closing day when his wife was having dental surgery. I don’t know him personally but I do professionally and if you want things done use him. You will not be disappointed.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jessica R

    August 1, 2019

    Denzel was constantly on the ball, if I had any questions he would address them in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable about things.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Raul S

    July 29, 2019

    Anytime I had a question it was answered right away within hours. I was very satisfied! 🙂

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jared T

    July 24, 2019

    Very informative and responsive

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ryan Z

    July 23, 2019

    Denzil was amazing to work with. He was available whenever i had a question. He broke things down before me even having to ask him to explain things.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Paula B

    July 23, 2019

    The best Lender I have ever dealt with in the 20 Years I have been a Real Estate Broker will only use Denzil from now on

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    James B

    July 20, 2019

    N/A

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Brandi W

    July 20, 2019

    Very personal care. They all took a lot of time with me and working to help my situation. I got the perfect home!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Cristina H

    July 19, 2019

    Buying a house is stressful but Denzil walked me through my financing questions and very informative to make this process easy. His staff was friendly and lovely to work with . Thank you all!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Antoinette S

    July 11, 2019

    Denzil kept us informed on progress and explained each step through not only the loan application process but at closing, as well. Thank you for making our dream of home ownership a reality!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Robert L

    July 6, 2019

    Good

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Clarence G

    June 24, 2019

    Denzil was on top of everything and made sure I did as not let anything slip through the cracks. He was easy to reach and answered every question to my satisfaction. Denzil is a professional and well versed in the mortgage business. He also worked well with my real-estate agent. I would definitely use Denzil again if the need arises. Nathan

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Tammy S

    June 23, 2019

    Denzil was very knowledgeable and assisted when needed!! Thank you Denzil

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Miguel O

    June 18, 2019

    Awesome

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Cristina M

    June 16, 2019

    Denzil was amazing and he exceeded our expectations By going above and beyond for us. He really made the process easier by being professional and extremely knowledgeable. We just want to say thank you for all the work you and your team did for us in purchasing our first home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kayla L

    June 12, 2019

    Denzil was always responsive and was able to answer my million questions. It was obvious that he had my needs in mind and he was not just shoving products and pushing things. He worked to find the deals that would make this possible.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Aaron M

    June 11, 2019

    Mr. Davis never gave up on getting my boyfriend and I approved for a loan. He made the process very simple and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Candace B

    June 9, 2019

    Excellent Service and responsiveness. We were guided through the process every step of the way. They took away ALOT of the stress that comes from buying a home. Thank you for your service!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jimmy K

    June 5, 2019

    Was the best experience, he was patient when I needed patience and was on the ball when it was go time. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with your organization

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Mary S

    June 5, 2019

    Denzil was always available for questions during our homebuying process. With this being our first home purchase he took the time to describe and go over any and all paperwork with us as well as walk us through all the steps. His communication was clear and concise and he was very knowledgeable and super easy to work with. I would highly recommend him and hope to work with him again in the future if we ever need to to buy another home. Thanks for being the best Denzil!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Paul P

    June 1, 2019

    Great communications. He really made the process very easy

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ruben F

    May 28, 2019

    Super fast Service and always answer my phone calls

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Crystal F

    May 27, 2019

    Staff was very helpful and any emails or phone calls were always answered pretty quickly. You made this experience fairly easy! Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Allen H

    May 17, 2019

    Many thanks to Denzil for making the dream of home ownership a reality.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    John B

    May 17, 2019

    Denzil was extremely efficient, knowledgeable, personable, and responsive throughout the entire home buying process. There were no gray areas. I always knew exactly what to expect, what was needed, and what the real-time status was for each step of the process.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Merry R

    May 11, 2019

    He was the best man ever to help us in buying our first Home. He told us everything he found us crided s we did not know know anything about buying a house until he helped us out a lot. We can't say nothing but great things about Danzil Davis. I really appreciate him a whole lot.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jonathan R

    May 10, 2019

    Very easy to work with and would recommend to anyone

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Colin B

    May 6, 2019

    Very efficient. Made the process very easy and quick

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ashley J

    April 30, 2019

    Teamwork, dedication,Knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Raymond H

    April 29, 2019

    Denzil was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable regarding different loan options and very responsive to any message I left for him. His support team was also very expeditious.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Phillip B

    April 22, 2019

    Denzil was very thorough with us. He walked us through every step of the process. He was excellent to deal with.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jerry R

    April 3, 2019

    Thank you again for working so hard to get us where we needed to be. Couldn't have done it without you!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Pedro G

    March 28, 2019

    First I will say this was all new for me and Denzel had an answer for every question my wife and I had. He was very kind and I strongly believe he work very hard to help my wife and I to get inside our home. And honestly felt like they rolled out the red carpet when we showed up the I was waiting at the door thank you Denzel and your staff for helping my wife and I get into our home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jose R

    March 21, 2019

    Denzil worked with us every step of the way. Communication was amazing. He helped answer all of our questions and made sure we were comfortable with the loan. Would recommend to anyone looking for a home loan

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jennifer R

    March 19, 2019

    Denzil took them time to thouroughly explain all options. He was patient and easy to work with. He gave us the personal attention other companies did not. We had countless questions and inquiries on many houses and areas and he provided all the information we needed to make the right choice for us. I highly recommend Denzil to anyone. The loan preapproval and closing was a breeze thanks to his guidance!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Alan V

    March 18, 2019

    just a good job by everyone.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Lilibet M

    March 7, 2019

    Great communication! Denzil was able to answer any questions or concerns I had. He made it easy to understand. Process was smooth and stress free. He went above and beyond!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Michael Y

    March 5, 2019

    Denzil and everyone at Fairway are always easy to get in contact with and answer any questions with quick responses. The quality of service is excellent and they help you every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jason L

    March 2, 2019

    Denzil went above and beyond our expectation! L

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    James S

    February 25, 2019

    As a first time home buyer, Denzil made sure I was comfortable with the situation and explained the process thoroughly from day one. He and his team (Becky & Paula) were available to answer all my questions anytime I called/texted/emailed and were very professional in guiding me through the process.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Charles F

    February 7, 2019

    He was always available to answer any questions I had and very friendly.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kevin B

    February 7, 2019

    Denzil was on top of the game. Kept me well informed, and clear about each step of the process. Great guy, grear job!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Daniel K

    February 2, 2019

    Denzil and everyone at Fairway were awesome. Made the house-buying process as painless as possible. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Anthony H

    December 30, 2018

    Personalized attention made this a great experience.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Paola O

    December 24, 2018

    Denzil and the team made my first home buying experience incredible!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Juan V

    December 21, 2018

    How friendly and helpful they were. How no matter what time we called whether it was in the morning or at night they would always answer.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    William A

    December 15, 2018

    Our realtor Lillian West stirred us in the right direction & sent us tovsteve Curtis who assured us thatbge ciukd getbusca VA loan & he did. Denzil Davis was greatbin ecplaining everything to us along the way. It was an overall great experience. Fairway mortgage had a great group of employees to work with & I would recommend them To snybif my family & friends who are looking for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ryan S

    December 13, 2018

    Denzil was great! He made the home buying process enjoyable and was very responsive. He kept the process moving, and kept us updated with the progress. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ashlee S

    December 9, 2018

    Denzil was great to work with. He answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable. I would recommend he and fairway mortgage to anyone considering a home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Traci M

    December 7, 2018

    Denzil and his Team are amazing people and treated me like I was part of the team every step of the way !! Truly a joy to work with !

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Zbbra Y

    December 6, 2018

    It was fast, easy and we closed on time. In the years past I have experienced many frustrating time delaying issues during the loan process, like lost documents, redoing paperwork, poor communication, etc.. Done of this happened during the loan process with Denzil and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. Great Loan Officer and great company!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    William A

    October 21, 2018

    Denzil made it all great!!!!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Nelson R

    September 29, 2018

    All effort and help that your team put into making my dream come through. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kenneth B

    September 25, 2018

    Attentive through the entire process and Denzil made everything so simple. Closed on time and fast!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Dustin G

    September 18, 2018

    Denzil was great he explained things in ways it was easy to understand. He gave you a sense of reassurance with him that’s not easy to find.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Joseph W

    September 17, 2018

    Very professional and on top of his game never had to wait to long for him to answer questions