• Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Phillip Biorkman

    April 22, 2019

    Denzil was very thorough with us. He walked us through every step of the process. He was excellent to deal with.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jerry Rhodes

    April 3, 2019

    Thank you again for working so hard to get us where we needed to be. Couldn't have done it without you!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Pedro Guillen

    March 28, 2019

    First I will say this was all new for me and Denzel had an answer for every question my wife and I had. He was very kind and I strongly believe he work very hard to help my wife and I to get inside our home. And honestly felt like they rolled out the red carpet when we showed up the I was waiting at the door thank you Denzel and your staff for helping my wife and I get into our home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jose Rundle

    March 21, 2019

    Denzil worked with us every step of the way. Communication was amazing. He helped answer all of our questions and made sure we were comfortable with the loan. Would recommend to anyone looking for a home loan

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jennifer Rust

    March 19, 2019

    Denzil took them time to thouroughly explain all options. He was patient and easy to work with. He gave us the personal attention other companies did not. We had countless questions and inquiries on many houses and areas and he provided all the information we needed to make the right choice for us. I highly recommend Denzil to anyone. The loan preapproval and closing was a breeze thanks to his guidance!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Alan Victory

    March 18, 2019

    just a good job by everyone.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Lilibet Mosqueda

    March 7, 2019

    Great communication! Denzil was able to answer any questions or concerns I had. He made it easy to understand. Process was smooth and stress free. He went above and beyond!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Michael Yates

    March 5, 2019

    Denzil and everyone at Fairway are always easy to get in contact with and answer any questions with quick responses. The quality of service is excellent and they help you every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Jason Layton

    March 2, 2019

    Denzil went above and beyond our expectation! L

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    James Swan

    February 25, 2019

    As a first time home buyer, Denzil made sure I was comfortable with the situation and explained the process thoroughly from day one. He and his team (Becky & Paula) were available to answer all my questions anytime I called/texted/emailed and were very professional in guiding me through the process.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Charles Flowers

    February 7, 2019

    He was always available to answer any questions I had and very friendly.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kevin Burke

    February 7, 2019

    Denzil was on top of the game. Kept me well informed, and clear about each step of the process. Great guy, grear job!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Daniel Krengle

    February 2, 2019

    Denzil and everyone at Fairway were awesome. Made the house-buying process as painless as possible. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Anthony Hendon

    December 30, 2018

    Personalized attention made this a great experience.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Paola Oliva

    December 24, 2018

    Denzil and the team made my first home buying experience incredible!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Juan Vasquez

    December 21, 2018

    How friendly and helpful they were. How no matter what time we called whether it was in the morning or at night they would always answer.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    William Akard

    December 15, 2018

    Our realtor Lillian West stirred us in the right direction & sent us tovsteve Curtis who assured us thatbge ciukd getbusca VA loan & he did. Denzil Davis was greatbin ecplaining everything to us along the way. It was an overall great experience. Fairway mortgage had a great group of employees to work with & I would recommend them To snybif my family & friends who are looking for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ryan Sterling

    December 13, 2018

    Denzil was great! He made the home buying process enjoyable and was very responsive. He kept the process moving, and kept us updated with the progress. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ashlee Sterling

    December 9, 2018

    Denzil was great to work with. He answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable. I would recommend he and fairway mortgage to anyone considering a home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Traci Mraz

    December 7, 2018

    Denzil and his Team are amazing people and treated me like I was part of the team every step of the way !! Truly a joy to work with !

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Zbbra Yates

    December 6, 2018

    It was fast, easy and we closed on time. In the years past I have experienced many frustrating time delaying issues during the loan process, like lost documents, redoing paperwork, poor communication, etc.. Done of this happened during the loan process with Denzil and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. Great Loan Officer and great company!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    William Ayers

    October 21, 2018

    Denzil made it all great!!!!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Nelson Ramirez

    September 29, 2018

    All effort and help that your team put into making my dream come through. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kenneth Barnes

    September 25, 2018

    Attentive through the entire process and Denzil made everything so simple. Closed on time and fast!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Dustin Garner

    September 18, 2018

    Denzil was great he explained things in ways it was easy to understand. He gave you a sense of reassurance with him that’s not easy to find.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Joseph Waggoner

    September 17, 2018

    Very professional and on top of his game never had to wait to long for him to answer questions