• Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Charles Flowers

    February 7, 2019

    He was always available to answer any questions I had and very friendly.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kevin Burke

    February 7, 2019

    Denzil was on top of the game. Kept me well informed, and clear about each step of the process. Great guy, grear job!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Daniel Krengle

    February 2, 2019

    Denzil and everyone at Fairway were awesome. Made the house-buying process as painless as possible. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Anthony Hendon

    December 30, 2018

    Personalized attention made this a great experience.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Paola Oliva

    December 24, 2018

    Denzil and the team made my first home buying experience incredible!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Juan Vasquez

    December 21, 2018

    How friendly and helpful they were. How no matter what time we called whether it was in the morning or at night they would always answer.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    William Akard

    December 15, 2018

    Our realtor Lillian West stirred us in the right direction & sent us tovsteve Curtis who assured us thatbge ciukd getbusca VA loan & he did. Denzil Davis was greatbin ecplaining everything to us along the way. It was an overall great experience. Fairway mortgage had a great group of employees to work with & I would recommend them To snybif my family & friends who are looking for a home loan.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ryan Sterling

    December 13, 2018

    Denzil was great! He made the home buying process enjoyable and was very responsive. He kept the process moving, and kept us updated with the progress. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Ashlee Sterling

    December 9, 2018

    Denzil was great to work with. He answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable. I would recommend he and fairway mortgage to anyone considering a home.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Traci Mraz

    December 7, 2018

    Denzil and his Team are amazing people and treated me like I was part of the team every step of the way !! Truly a joy to work with !

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Zbbra Yates

    December 6, 2018

    It was fast, easy and we closed on time. In the years past I have experienced many frustrating time delaying issues during the loan process, like lost documents, redoing paperwork, poor communication, etc.. Done of this happened during the loan process with Denzil and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. Great Loan Officer and great company!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    William Ayers

    October 21, 2018

    Denzil made it all great!!!!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Nelson Ramirez

    September 29, 2018

    All effort and help that your team put into making my dream come through. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Kenneth Barnes

    September 25, 2018

    Attentive through the entire process and Denzil made everything so simple. Closed on time and fast!

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Dustin Garner

    September 18, 2018

    Denzil was great he explained things in ways it was easy to understand. He gave you a sense of reassurance with him that’s not easy to find.

  • Reviews for Denzil Davis

    Joseph Waggoner

    September 17, 2018

    Very professional and on top of his game never had to wait to long for him to answer questions